Active Membership

Active Membership

COUNTY

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

TITLE

PHONE NO.

E-MAIL

AUTAUGA

Evans

Kathy Rhodes

135 N. Court St.

Prattville

36067

Revenue Commissioner

334-358-6750

kathyevans@ymail.com

BALDWIN

Faust

Teddy

P.O. Box 1389

Bay Minette

36507

Revenue Commissioner

251-937-0245

tfaust@baldwincountyal.gov

BARBOUR

Williams

Marshall

P.O. Box 267

Clayton

36106

Revenue Commissioner

334-775-3474

mwilliamsiii@yahoo.com

BIBB

Langston

Angie

8 Court Sq Ste B

Centreville

35042

Tax Assessor/Collector

205-926-3105

adlangston@gmail.com

BLOUNT

Armstrong

Gregg

220 2nd Ave.E., Rm 105

Oneonta

35121

Revenue Commissioner

205-625-4183

garmstrong@co.blount.al.us

BULLOCK

Reed

Neara

217-A N.Prairie St.

Union Springs

36089

Revenue Commissioner

334-738-2888

nearareed@yahoo.com

BUTLER

Crews

Deborah

700 Court Sq.

Greenville

36037

Revenue Commissioner

334-382-3221

revcomcrews@butlercoal.us

CALHOUN

Robertson

Barry

1702 Noble St., Suite 107

Anniston

36201

Commissioner of Licenses

256-241-2900

barryr@calhouncounty.org

CALHOUN

Roper

Karen

1702 Noble St., Suite 106

Anniston

36201

Revenue Commissioner

256-241-2855

kroper@calhouncounty.org

CHAMBERS

Williams

Wendy

2 Lafayette St. So., Ste A

LaFayette

36862

Revenue Commissioner

334-864-4392

wendy.williams@chambercountyal.gov

CHEROKEE

St. Clair

Dustin

260 Cedar Bluff Road, Ste 102

Centre

35960

Revenue Commissioner

256-927-5527

stclair2002@hotmail.com

CHILTON

Little

Tim

P.O. Box 1760

Clanton

35045

Revenue Commissioner

250-755-1249

tim@chiltoncounty.org

CHOCTAW

Sparrow

David

117 S. Mulberry St., Suite 13

Butler

36904

Revenue Commissioner

205-459-2412

choctawpropertytax@yahoo.com

CLARKE

Goodman

Linda

P.O. Box 369

Grove Hill

36451

License Commissioner

251-275-4141

lindag0764@yahoo.com

CLARKE

Norris

Terry

P.O. Box 9

Grove Hill

36451

Revenue Commissioner

251-275-3376

ccrevcom@mymedia3.com

CLAY

Robertson

Ronald

P.O. Box 155

Ashland

36251

Revenue Commissioner

256-354-2454

ronaldrobertson@claycountyal.com

CLEBURNE

Fuller

Joyce

120 Vickery St., Room 102

Heflin

36264

Revenue Commissioner

256-463-2873

jfuller@cleburnecounty.us

COFFEE

Burns

Ronald

P.O. Box 311606

Enterprise

36331

Revenue Commissioner

334-347-8734

rcrlburns@hotmail.com

COLBERT

Oswalt

Tommy

P.O. Box 741010

Tuscumbia

35674

Revenue Commissioner

256-314-5804

toswalt@colbertco.org

CONECUH

Bell

Jimmy

P.O. Box 427

Evergreen

36401

Revenue Commissioner

251-578-1890

jbell@conecuhcounty.us

COOSA

Lamberth

Deborah

P.O. Box 7

Rockford

35136

Revenue Commissioner

256-377-4916

dlrockford@aol.com

COVINGTON

Patterson

George

1 Court Square

Andalusia

36420

Revenue Commissioner

334-428-2575

chuckgpatterson@gmail.com

CRENSHAW

Boswell

Michele

P O Box 208

Luverne

36049

Revenue Commissioner

334-335-6568

crenshawrev@hotmail.com

CULLMAN

Willingham

Barry

P.O. Box 2220

Cullman

35056

Revenue Commissioner

256-775-4862

bwillingham@co.cullman.al.us

DALE

Outlaw

Eleanor

P.O. Box 267

Ozark

36361

Revenue Commissioner

334-774-2226

eoutlaw1@centurytel.net

DALLAS

Foster

Ed

P.O. Box 987

Selma

36701

License Commissioner

334-874-2517

ed.foster@dallascounty-al.org

DALLAS

Sheehan

Weida

P.O. Box 987

Selma

36701

Tax Assessor

334-874-2520

weida.sheehan@dallascounty-al.org

DALLAS

King

Tammy

P.O. Box 987

Selma

36701

Tax Collector

334-874-2519

tammy.king@dallascounty-al.org

DEKALB

Wilks

Tyler

206 Grand Ave SW

Fort Payne

35967

Revenue Commissioner

256-845-8515

tybwilks@gmail.com

ELMORE

Macon

Lee

P.O. Box 1147

Wetumpka

36092

Revenue Commissioner

334-567-11118

lmacon@elmoreco.org

ESCAMBIA

Moore

Thad

P.O. Box 556

Brewton

36427

Tax Assessor

251-867-0214

thadmoore@allsouthappraisals.com

ESCAMBIA

Pettis

Tim

P.O. Box 407

Brewton

36427

Tax Collector

251-867-0362

timpettis27@gmail.com

ETOWAH

Barrett-Vaughn

Linda

800 Forrest Ave., Room 25

Gadsden

35901

Revenue Commissioner

256-549-8114

lvaughan@etowahcounty.org

FAYETTE

Porter

Ruby

P.O. Box 337

Fayette

35555

Revenue Commissioner

205-932-6081

rubyporter@centurytel.net

FRANKLIN

Stancil

Veronica

P.O. Box 248

Russellville

35653

Revenue Commissioner

256-332-8840

vstancil@hiwaay.net

GENEVA

Shields

Dean

200 N. Commerce St.

Geneva

36340

Revenue Commissioner

334-684-5650

m.ellisongenevarev@gmail.com

GREENE

Goree

Brenda

P.O. Box 510

Eutaw

35462

Revenue Commissioner

205-372-3202

goreebj@yahoo.com

HALE

Skipper

Andretta

1001 Main Street, Room 1AA

Greensboro

36744

Tax Collector

334-624-8341

drettahalecotc@bellsouth.net

HALE

Hamilton

Mary

1001 Main St., Room 3AA

Greensboro

36744

Tax Assessor

334-624-3854

mhamiltonhaleta@bellsouth.net

HENRY

Allums

Kristie

101 Court Sq., Ste C

Abbeville

36310

Revenue Commissioner

334-585-3043

kcarevcomm@comcast.net

HOUSTON

Matthews

Starla

P.O. Box 6406

Dothan

36302

Revenue Commissioner

334-677-4747

ssmoss@houstoncounty.org

JACKSON

Arnold

Jeff

P.O. Box 307

Scottsboro

35768

Revenue Commissioner

256-574-9260

jeffarnold@jcch.net

JEFFERSON

Hulsey

Travis

716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd N. Room 100

Birmingham

35203

Director of Revenue

205-325-5256

hulseyt@jccal.org

JEFFERSON

Hendricks

Gaynell

716 Richard Arringon Jr. Blvd N. Room 160

Birmingham

35203

Tax Assessor

205-325-5510

hendricksg@jccal.org

JEFFERSON

Smallwood

J.T.

716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd N. Room 160

Birmingham

35203

Tax Collector

205-325-5694

smallwoodjt@jccal.org

JEFFERSON

Winston

Charles

100 Jewel Circle

Bessemer

35020

Tax Assessor Asst./Bessemer Div.

205-481-4125

chadxwin@aol.com

JEFFERSON

Dunn

Grover

1801 3rd Ave. N, Room 201

Bessemer

35020

Tax Collector Asst./Bessemer Div.

205-481-4134

dunng@jccal.org

LAMAR

Boyett

David

P.O. Box 1170

Vernon

35592

Revenue Commissioner

205-695-9139

davidboyettlamarrevcom@yahoo.com

LAUDERDALE

Petus

Rodney

P.O. Box 1059

Florence

35631

License Commissioner

256-760-5838

rpettus@lauderdalecountyal.gov

LAUDERDALE

Hendrix

Danny

P.O. Box 794

Florence

35631

Revenue Commissioner

256-790-5793

taxman755@aol.com

LAWRENCE

Praytor

Tommy

14451 Market St., Suite 102

Moulton

35650

Revenue Commissioner

256-974-2473

lawrencecounty@bellsouth.net

LEE

Price

Oline

P.O. Box 999

Opelika

36803

Revenue Commissioner

334-737-3655

oprice@leeco.us

LIMESTONE

Tucker

Greg

100 S. Clinton St., Suite B

Athens

35611

License Commissioner

256-233-6430

gtucker@limestonecounty.net

LIMESTONE

Patterson

G. Brian

100 S. Clinton St., Suite A

Athens

35611

Revenue Commissioner

256-233-6433

brian.patterson@limestonecounty-al.gov

LOWNDES

Martin

Connie

451 Mattie Lane

Hayneville

36040

Tax Assessor

334-548-2588

cmmartinlowndes@yahoo.com

LOWNDES

Smith

Rosalyn

P.O. Box 186

Hayneville

36040

Tax Collector

334-548-5744

a57440@htcnet.net

MACON

Gandy

Iverson

P.O. Box 830420

Tuskegee

36083

Revenue Commissioner

334-724-2560

gandy.iverson@gmail.com

MADISON

Craig

Mark

100 Northside Sq., Room 108

Huntsville

35801

License Director

256-532-3313

mcraig@madisoncountyal.gov

MADISON

Mann

Cliff

100 Northside Sq., Room 100

Huntsville

35801

Tax Assessor

256-532-3350

cmann@co.madison.al.us

MADISON

Hall

Lynda

100 Northside Sq., Room 116

Huntsville

35801

Tax Collector

256-532-3370

taxcol@madisoncountyal.gov

MARENGO

Barkley

Sharon

P.O. Box 48057

Linden

36748

Revenue Commissioner

334-295-2214

sbarkley@marengocountyal.com

MARION

Cooper

Barbara

P.O. Box 489

Hamilton

35570

Revenue Commissioner

205-921-3561

bcoop@sonet.net

MARSHALL

Mitchell

Tim

425 Gunter Ave., Suite 110

Guntersville

35976

Lic. Comm/Judge of Probate

256-571-7722

mcpjudge@yahoo.com

MARSHALL

Johnson

Michael

424 Blount Ave., Suite 124

Guntersville

35976

Revenue Commissioner

256-571-7743

mjohnson@marshallco.org

MOBILE

Matranga

Nick

PO Box 161009

Mobile

36616

License Commissioner

251-574-4792

nick.matranga@mobilecountylc.com

MOBILE

Hastie

Kim

P.O Drawer 1169

Mobile

36633

Revenue Commissioner

251-574-8736

khastie@mobile-propertytax.com

MONROE

Melton

Fonde

65 North Alabama Ave.

Monroeville

36460

Revenue Commissioner

251-743-4107

revenue@frontiernet.net

MONTGOMERY

Buskey

Janet

100 S. Lawrence St.

Montgomery

36104

Revenue Commissioner

334-832-1218

janetbuskey@mc-ala.org

MORGAN

Scott

Amanda

P.O. Box 696

Decatur

35602

Revenue Commissioner

256-351-4690

revcommish@charter.net

MORGAN

Maxwell

Sharon

P.O. Box 668

Decatur

35602

Commissioner of Licenses

256-351-4779

smaxwell@co.morgan.al.us

PERRY

Jackson

Christine

P.O. Box 117

Marion

36756

Revenue Commissioner

334-683-2219

ccjacks@live.com

PICKENS

Kirk

Michelle

P.O. Box 447

Carrollton

35447

Revenue Commissioner

205-367-2040

mkirk@pickensalabama.com

PIKE

Blair

Curtis

120 W. Church St.

Troy

36081

Revenue Commissioner

334-566-1792

cblair36081@yahoo.com

RANDOLPH

Taylor

Pamela

P.O. Box 310

Wedowee

36278

Revenue Commissioner

256-357-4343

taylorp@randolphcountyalabama.gov

RUSSELL

Elliott

Naomi

P.O. Box 669

Phenix City

36868

Revenue Commissioner

334-298-7011

naomi@ctvea.net

RUSSELL

Colbert

Paulette

P.O. Box 2550

Phenix City

36868

License Commissioner

334-298-1520

p.h.colbert@ctvea.net

SHELBY

Dudchock

Alex

P.O. Box 467

Columbiana

35051

County Manager

205-670-6500

adudchock@shelbyal.com

SHELBY

Armstrong

Don

P.O. Box 1269

Columbiana

35051

Property Tax Commissioner

205-670-6900

dona@shelbyal.com

ST. CLAIR

Bowling

Mike

P.O. Box 220

Ashville

35953

Probate Judge

205-594-2120

probate@stclairco.com

ST.CLAIR

Mealer

Elizabeth

165 5th Ave., Suite 200

Ashville

35953

Revenue Commissioner

205-594-2460

emmealer@stclairco.com

SUMTER

Wilson

Annie

P.O. Drawer DD

Livingston

35470

Tax Collector

205-652-2251

annie_taxcollector@yahoo.com

SUMTER

Paige

Joyce

P.O. Box 277

Livingston

35470

Tax Assessor

205-652-2424

joycepaige30@hotmail.com

TALLADEGA

Flowers

Sally

P.O. Box 1119

Talladega

35161

Revenue Commissioner

256-791-2124

sally.flowers@talladegacountyal.org

TALLAPOOSA

Middlebrooks

Eva

125 N. Broadnax St., Room 106

Dadeville

36853

Revenue Commissioner

256-825-7818

emiddlebrooks@tallaco.com

TUSCALOOSA

Brown

Jeff

P.O. Box 020737

Tuscaloosa

35402

License Commissioner

205-464-8238

jbrown@tuscco.com

TUSCALOOSA

McMullen

Doster

714 Greensboro Ave., Ste 108

Tuscaloosa

35401

Tax Assessor

205-349-3870

doster@tuscco.com

TUSCALOOSA

Cochrane

Peyton

714 Greensboro Ave., Ste 124

Tuscaloosa

35401

Tax Collector

205-464-8237

pcochrane@tuscco.com

WALKER

Guthrie

Jerry

1803 Third Ave.

Jasper

35501

Revenue Commissioner

205-384-7293

jguthriewalkerco@bellsouth.net

WASHINGTON

Dees

Mary

P.O. Box 847

Chatom

36518

Revenue Commissioner

251-847-2780

mdees1956@outlook.com

WILCOX

Dale

Shelly

P.O. Box 237

Camden

36726

Tax Assessor

334-682-4625

nsst1922@yahoo.com

WILCOX

Johns

Janice

P.O. Box 276

Camden

36726

Tax Collector

334-682-4476

jmrjohns@yahoo.com

WINSTON

Wright

Sandra

P.O. Box 160

Double Springs

35553

Revenue Commissioner

205-489-5166

rev.com67@hotmail.com